Javascript is not enabled
Loading Please Wait
Skip Navigation

4764 Park Granada Suite 200, Calabasas, CA 91302


3846 E Anaheim St, Long Beach, CA 90804

Pay Online(818) 888-8052

Owners

SUPERVISOR DIRECTORY

Need to contact your property supervisor? Find the name, phone number, and email of all property supervisors at Mashcole Property Management. Contact us today; our team is dedicated to helping owners manage their properties efficiently, and maximizing ROI.

NamePhone NumberEmail
Ayden Shabbir (858) 752-8185 ayden@mashcole.com
Deborah Loughlin (760) 522-1051 deborah@mashcole.com
Elsy A. Martell Rodriguez (818) 888-8052 x1113 elsy@mashcole.com
Iris Carattini (818) 888-8052 x1135 iris@mashcole.com
Julia Eickhoff (818) 888-8052 x1127 julia@mashcole.com
Khalilah El (818) 888-8052 x1131 khalilah@mashcole.com
Lane Raleigh (323) 301-3707 lane@mashcole.com
Lilly Walker (714) 316-9772 lilly@mashcole.com
Miguel Velez (818) 888-8052 x1110 miguel@mashcole.com
Sonya Reeves (714) 791-3674 sonya@mashcole.com
Vince Abanilla (818) 888-8052 x1128 vince@mashcole.com
Wendy Montes (714) 910-9049 wendym@mashcole.com
Zack Ghaly (818) 888-8052 zack@mashcole.com

Corporate Office: 4764 Park Granada Suite 200, Calabasas, CA 91302
Satellite Office: 3846 E Anaheim St, Long Beach, CA 90804

Property Management Web Design by IT49 Multimedia

facebook twitter linkedin yelp youtube