Mashcole Property Management INC.

Please Wait
Open menu Mashcole Property Management Logo Contact us View search

4764 Park Granada Suite 200, Calabasas, CA 91302


1700 E Ocean Blvd Suite 8, Long Beach, CA 90802

Pay Online(818) 888-8052

Owners

SUPERVISOR DIRECTORY

NamePhone NumberEmailIdNameEmailPhoneCell
Craig Senia (818) 888-8052 x1104 craig@mashcole.com 2Craig Seniacraig@mashcole.com81888880521104 
Deborah Loughlin (760) 522-1051 deborah@mashcole.com 10Deborah Loughlindeborah@mashcole.com7605221051 
Iris Carattini (818) 888-8052 x1135 iris@mashcole.com 11Iris Carattiniiris@mashcole.com81888880521135 
Jeremy Radicelli (818) 888-8052 x1105 jeremy@mashcole.com 3Jeremy Radicellijeremy@mashcole.com81888880521105 
Joel Zide (818) 888-8052 x1101 joel@mashcole.com 1Joel Zidejoel@mashcole.com81888880521101 
Julia Eickhoff (818) 888-8052 x1127 julia@mashcole.com 5Julia Eickhoffjulia@mashcole.com81888880521127 
Khalilah El (818) 888-8052 x1131 khalilah@mashcole.com 7Khalilah Elkhalilah@mashcole.com81888880521131 
Miguel Velez (818) 888-8052 x1110 miguel@mashcole.com 4Miguel Velezmiguel@mashcole.com81888880521110 
Reyna Lindo (818) 888-8052 x1137 reyna@mashcole.com 9Reyna Lindoreyna@mashcole.com81888880521137 
Russell Boschetto (818) 888-8052 x1133 russell@mashcole.com 8Russell Boschettorussell@mashcole.com81888880521133 
Sonya Reeves (714) 791-3674 sonya@mashcole.com 12Sonya Reevessonya@mashcole.com7147913674 
Vince Abanilla (818) 888-8052 x1128 vince@mashcole.com 6Vince Abanillavince@mashcole.com81888880521128 
Zack Ghaly (818) 888-8052 x1140 zack@mashcole.com 13Zack Ghalyzack@mashcole.com81888880521140 

Corporate Office: 4764 Park Granada Suite 200, Calabasas, CA 91302
Satellite Office: 1700 E Ocean Blvd Suite 8, Long Beach, CA 90802

Property Management Web Design by IT49 Multimedia

facebook google plus twitter linkedin yelp youtube