Mashcole Property Management INC.

Please Wait
Open menu Mashcole Property Management Logo Contact us View search

4764 Park Granada Suite 200, Calabasas, CA 91302


1700 E Ocean Blvd Suite 8, Long Beach, CA 90802

Pay Online(818) 888-8052

Residents

SUPERVISOR DIRECTORY

Name Phone Number Email
Joel Zide 818-888-8052 Ext.1101 joel@mashcole.com
Craig Senia 818-888-8052 Ext.1104 craig@mashcole.com
Jeremy Radicelli 818-888-8052 Ext.1105 jeremy@mashcole.com
Miguel Velez 818-888-8052 Ext.1110 miguel@mashcole.com
Julia Eickhoff 818-888-8052 Ext.1127 julia@mashcole.com
Vince Abanilla 818-888-8052 Ext.1128 vince@mashcole.com
Khalilah El 818-888-8052 Ext.1131 khalilah@mashcole.com
Russell Boschetto 818-888-8052 Ext.1133 russell@mashcole.com
Reyna Linda 818-888-8052 Ext.1137 reyna@mashcole.com
Deborah Loughlin 818-888-8052 Ext.1139 deborah@mashcole.com
Iris Carattini 818-888-8052 Ext.1135 iris@mashcole.com
Sonya Reeves 818-888-8052 Ext.1138 sonya@mashcole.com
Zack Ghaly 818-888-8052 Ext.1140 zack@mashcole.com

Corporate Office: 4764 Park Granada Suite 200, Calabasas, CA 91302
Satellite Office: 1700 E Ocean Blvd Suite 8, Long Beach, CA 90802

Property Management Web Design by IT49 Multimedia

facebook google plus twitter linkedin yelp youtube