Loading Please Wait

4764 Park Granada Suite 200, Calabasas, CA 91302


3846 E Anaheim St, Long Beach, CA 90804

Pay Online(818) 888-8052

Residents

SUPERVISOR DIRECTORY

Need to contact your property supervisor? Find the name, phone number, and email of all property supervisors at Mashcole Property Management. Contact us today; our team is dedicated to helping residents resolve issues, and providing them information and support.

NamePhone NumberEmail
Craig Senia (818) 888-8052 x1104 craig@mashcole.com
Deborah Loughlin (760) 522-1051 deborah@mashcole.com
Elsy A. Martell Rodriguez (818) 888-8052 x1113 elsy@mashcole.com
Iris Carattini (818) 888-8052 x1135 iris@mashcole.com
Jeremy Radicelli (818) 888-8052 x1105 jeremy@mashcole.com
Joel Zide (818) 888-8052 x1101 joel@mashcole.com
Julia Eickhoff (818) 888-8052 x1127 julia@mashcole.com
Khalilah El (818) 888-8052 x1131 khalilah@mashcole.com
Miguel Velez (818) 888-8052 x1110 miguel@mashcole.com
Rebecca Hertan (818) 723-3752 rebecca@mashcole.com
Reyna Lindo (818) 888-8052 x1137 reyna@mashcole.com
Russell Boschetto (818) 888-8052 x1133 russell@mashcole.com
Sonya Reeves (714) 791-3674 sonya@mashcole.com
Vince Abanilla (818) 888-8052 x1128 vince@mashcole.com
Wendy Montes (714) 910-9049 wendym@mashcole.com
Zack Ghaly (818) 888-8052 zack@mashcole.com

Corporate Office:4764 Park Granada Suite 200, Calabasas, CA 91302
Satellite Office: 3846 E Anaheim St, Long Beach, CA 90804

Property Management Web Design by IT49 Multimedia

facebook google plus twitter linkedin yelp youtube